Staff Training Closures

The surgery has staff training days once a month.

On these training dates the practice phone lines will be closed from 13:30.

The training dates scheduled for 2022/23 are as follows:

  • Thursday 21st October 2022

  • Wednesday 10th November 2022

  • Wednesday 12th January 2023
  • Thursday 3rd February 2023
  • Tuesday 22nd March 2023
  • Wednesday 27th April 2023
  • Thursday 19th May 2023
  • Tuesday 7th June 2023
  • Wednesday 27th July 2023
  • Wednesday 21st September 2023
  • Thursday 20th October 2023
  • Tuesday 8th November 2023